AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
AfterShip AI EDD logo

AfterShip AI EDD

Predict delivery dates from shipment, SKU, street, and carrier data and deliver them through an API.

Active · enterprise only Active enterprise service for AI-predicted delivery dates.

Free accessFree planThe free widget is limited to US shipping. It does not include free access to the Enterprise API.
Paid fromPremium WidgetAdditional shipping regions and carriers

At a Glance

AfterShip AI EDD is an AI tool for Logistics & supply chain (category: Industry, Construction & Logistics). Free access: Free plan. Documented: 3 plans with prices and limits.

Category
Logistics & supply chain
Paid from
Not verified for this market / not stated (Premium Widget)
Free Option
Free plan
Plans
3
Sources
5 verified sources

Category: Industry, Construction & Logistics · Logistics & supply chain

Features

AfterShip AI EDD estimates delivery dates and can display them in a store or provide them through an API. The Enterprise offering adds dynamic updates, SKU-based rules and street-level predictions. Pricing and allowances are agreed individually.

A separate free delivery-date widget is available for product pages with US shipping through USPS, UPS and FedEx. It shows a date range based on past shipment data and is displayed to the first 1,000 product-page visitors each month. This is not full Enterprise API access or tracking for parcels that have already shipped.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Free WidgetfreemonthUS shipping with USPS, UPS and FedEx
Date range based on historical shipment data
Shown to the first 1,000 product-page visitors per month
Pre-purchase, not post-shipment parcel tracking
Premium WidgetNot verified for this marketnot statedAdditional shipping regions and carriers
Single date or date range
Current conditions such as weather and holidays are considered
Enterprisecontact salescustom contractDynamic delivery-date updates
SKU-based rules and street-level predictions
Carrier service mapping and EDD API

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

The free widget's display limit resets monthly; once reached, the widget is hidden from further visitors. Premium expands regions, carriers and the use of current conditions, but its standalone price is not stated. Enterprise volumes follow the contract. AfterShip processes personal shipping data on the customer's behalf; its terms separately allow analysis of anonymized data. Predictions are not guaranteed delivery dates.

Alternatives and similar tools to AfterShip AI EDD

FAQ

Is AfterShip AI EDD available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. The free widget is limited to US shipping. It does not include free access to the Enterprise API.

Where is the vendor of AfterShip AI EDD based?

Automizely Pte. Ltd. / AfterShip is based in Singapore. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How is AfterShip AI EDD billed?

Free Widget, Premium Widget and Enterprise API are different offerings. No standalone Premium price is listed.

What plans does AfterShip AI EDD offer?

The catalog documents 3 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Is AfterShip AI EDD currently available?

Yes, AfterShip AI EDD is active, but accessible to enterprise customers only: enterprise service for AI-predicted delivery dates.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error