AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
Boomy logo

Boomy

Create and edit AI songs; use paid downloads commercially and publish through a distributor of your choice.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromCreator500 song saves in total

At a Glance

Boomy is an AI tool for Music generation (category: Audio & Voice). Free access: Free plan. Paid from 9.99 USD per month (Creator). Documented: 3 plans with prices and limits.

Category
Music generation
Paid from
9.99 USD / month (Creator)
Free Option
Free plan
Plans
3
Sources
5 verified sources

Category: Audio & Voice · Music generation

Features

Boomy generates editable AI songs. Free provides song saves but no downloads or commercial use. Creator and Pro include limited monthly WAV downloads with commercial usage rights. Publishing is handled through a distributor of your choice, without any guaranteed streaming income.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Freefreefree25 saved songs in total, not a fresh monthly allowance
Create songs and edit with basic tools
No downloads
No commercial use on Free
Creator9.99 USDmonth500 song saves in total
25 WAV downloads per month
Advanced editing; commercial license for downloaded songs
Publish downloads through a distributor of your choice
Displayed comparison price: USD 14.99/month; offer duration not stated
Pro29.99 USDmonthUnlimited song saves per pricing page
250 WAV downloads per month
Advanced editing; commercial license for downloaded songs
Publish downloads through a distributor of your choice
Displayed comparison price: USD 39.99/month; offer duration not stated

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

Boomy no longer offers regular in-house distribution, except for selected artist partnerships. Paid users download songs and choose their own distributor, whose fees and acceptance rules apply separately. Legacy API fields for monetized releases do not establish current inclusions. Boomy claims default rights in generated tracks; the terms permit personal and commercial use of songs downloaded during an eligible paid subscription, including afterward. Boomy retains broad usage rights and these tracks are not confidential. The privacy policy provides need-based retention, deletion or anonymization with legal and backup exceptions. It does not state a specific AI-training rule.

Alternatives and similar tools to Boomy

FAQ

Is Boomy available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial.

Where is the vendor of Boomy based?

Boomy Corporation is based in the USA. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How is Boomy billed?

The pricing page shows monthly offers: Creator USD 9.99 instead of USD 14.99, Pro USD 29.99 instead of USD 39.99. Terms mention annual subscriptions, but current annual prices are not clearly displayed on the public pricing page. USD list prices; regional prices may differ. Song saves and monthly downloads are separate limits.

How much does Boomy cost?

The cheapest paid plan of Boomy is Creator at 9.99 USD per month. 3 plans are documented in total, each with its price and limits.

Is Boomy currently available?

Boomy is still active. Free, Creator and Pro are active on the pricing page. Commercial use and WAV downloads require paid plans. Regular in-app distribution is not included.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error