AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
Brand24 logo

Brand24

Monitor web and social media mentions and analyze them with AI; additional modules track AI visibility.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromIndividual (annual)3 keywords and 2000 mentions per month

At a Glance

Brand24 is an AI tool for SEO & content optimisation (category: Content & SEO). Free access: Free trial. Paid from 199 USD (Individual (annual)). Documented: 11 plans with prices and limits.

Category
SEO & content optimisation
Paid from
199 USD / month, billed annually (Individual (annual))
Free Option
Free trial
Plans
11
Sources
6 verified sources

Category: Content & SEO · SEO & content optimisation

Features

Brand24 collects public mentions and surfaces sentiment, topics and changes. Plans limit keywords, mention volume and update frequency. The question assistant and additional visibility modules have their own plan and usage boundaries.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
14-day trialfree14 daysNo credit card; no permanent free plan
4 AI Brand Assistant questions across the entire trial
Individual (annual)199 USDmonth, billed annually3 keywords and 2000 mentions per month
1 user; updates every 12 hours
AI sentiment analysis
Team (annual)299 USDmonth, billed annually7 keywords and 10000 mentions per month
Unlimited users; hourly updates
AI sentiment analysis and chat support
Pro (annual)399 USDmonth, billed annually12 keywords and 40000 mentions per month
Unlimited users and real-time updates
AI Insights and Topics for 2 projects; events and Lightning Search
AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default
Business (annual)599 USDmonth, billed annually25 keywords and 100000 mentions per month
Unlimited users and real-time updates
AI Insights for 5 projects; unlimited AI Topics
AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default
Enterprise1,499 USD+month, billed annuallyCustom keywords and mentions; unlimited users
Unlimited AI Insights and Topics; real-time updates
API included; AI Brand Assistant defaults to 100 questions per account per day
Smart Context Search and AI Visibility: conflicting inclusion claims
Individual (monthly)249 USDmonth3 keywords and 2000 mentions per month
1 user; updates every 12 hours
AI sentiment analysis
Team (monthly)349 USDmonth7 keywords and 10000 mentions per month
Unlimited users; hourly updates
AI sentiment analysis and chat support
Pro (monthly)499 USDmonth12 keywords and 40000 mentions per month
Unlimited users and real-time updates
AI Insights and Topics for 2 projects; events and Lightning Search
AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default
Business (monthly)699 USDmonth25 keywords and 100000 mentions per month
Unlimited users and real-time updates
AI Insights for 5 projects; unlimited AI Topics
AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default
API add-on for Pro / Business149 USDbilling period not statedAdditional API access on Pro and Business
No statement that this fee is monthly; Enterprise includes API access

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

Keywords, monthly mentions and update frequency limit monitoring. The FAQ says exceeding limits does not trigger an automatic surcharge; an upgrade is discussed instead. Pro, Business and Enterprise allow 100 AI Brand Assistant questions per account per day by default; the entire trial allows 4. Smart Context Search is an add-on on Pro and Business. For Enterprise, the plan card and comparison table disagree about inclusion of Smart Context Search and AI Visibility; confirm the offer in writing. The FAQ advertises cancellation at any time, but the terms require 30 days' notice for fixed-term contracts. The privacy policy lists servers in Poland and the USA. The assistant sends monitoring data and questions to OpenAI, including confidential information entered in prompts; a general no-training commitment is not explicitly established. The policy retains billing data for 4 years and legal-transaction data for 10 years.

Alternatives and similar tools to Brand24

Brand24 alternatives comparison →

FAQ

Is Brand24 available for free?

Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial.

Where is the vendor of Brand24 based?

Brand 24 spółka akcyjna (Brand24 S.A.) is based in Poland. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

Is paying annually worth it for Brand24?

On the Individual plan, paying monthly costs 249 USD, and paying annually costs 199 USD per month. That is 20 percent less in exchange for a yearly commitment.

How is Brand24 billed?

The table separates monthly billing from monthly equivalents billed annually. Both vendor views show Enterprise from 1499 USD per month with an annual commitment. API access costs an additional 149 USD on Pro and Business. The fee's billing period is not stated. The Enterprise product page includes API access. All amounts come from the USD view, not currency conversion.

How much does Brand24 cost?

The cheapest paid plan of Brand24 is Individual (annual) at 199 USD. 11 plans are documented in total, each with its price and limits.

Is Brand24 currently available?

Brand24 is still active: social listening with plan-dependent AI modules.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error