AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
Bullhorn logo

Bullhorn

ATS and CRM for staffing firms; Amplify adds AI search, matching, chat and automation depending on the package.

Free accessNo free plan publishedNo permanent Free offering is publicly listed. A demo is not confirmed as a Free plan.
Paid fromStarter (Small Agency)ATS, resume parsing, client management, job posting and career portal; support and implementation per price card

At a Glance

Bullhorn is an AI tool for Recruiting & ATS (category: HR & Recruiting). Free access: No free plan published. Paid from 99 USD (Starter (Small Agency)). Documented: 19 plans with prices and limits.

Category
Recruiting & ATS
Paid from
99 USD / user/month; contract term not disclosed (Starter (Small Agency))
Free Option
No free plan published
Plans
19
Sources
5 verified sources

Category: HR & Recruiting · Recruiting & ATS

Features

Bullhorn combines ATS, CRM and recruiting automation. Amplify features depend on packages or add-ons and are not all included in the cheapest plan. Even Starter and Core lead to sales inquiries, not a verified self-service purchase. Recruitment Cloud is a distinct Salesforce-based offering. No-public-model-training claims do not exclude the aggregated ML use allowed by the privacy policy.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Starter (Small Agency)99 USDuser/month; contract term not disclosedATS, resume parsing, client management, job posting and career portal; support and implementation per price card
Core (Small Agency)165 USDuser/month; contract term not disclosedStarter plus 300+ marketplace integrations, custom fields/workflows, LinkedIn RSC/Apply Connect and email sidebar
Pro (Small Agency)contact salescustomRecruitment CRM and pipeline; Amplify search/matching, chat, enrichment, resume formatting and transcription; automation and analytics
Max (Small Agency)contact salescustomPro plus Digital Workers for screening, matching, enrichment and multistep outreach; omnichannel engagement, chatbot and scheduling
Front Office Growthcontact salescustomATS/CRM, AI assistant, custom fields/workflows, parsing, LinkedIn, automation and analytics
Front Office Enterprisecontact salescustomGrowth plus SMS, chatbot, interviews, performance/pipeline features and custom reports
Bullhorn Onecontact salescustomFront- and middle-office workflows with timesheets, time interpretation, invoicing and pay/bill
Recruitment Cloud ATScontact salescustomSalesforce-based ATS with recruiting workflows, Kanban, storage optimization, parsing and search
Recruitment Cloud Front Officecontact salescustomCloud ATS plus Amplify Chat, job pipeline, document/resume management, omnichannel automation and Search & Match
Recruitment Cloud Workforce Editioncontact salescustomCloud Front Office plus shift planning, time capture/approval, mobile features and rates
Recruitment Cloud 360contact salescustomWorkforce plus Time & Expense, gross pay, invoicing, reporting and rate pipeline
Amplify Digital Workers (Add-on)contact salescustomAdd-on: 15+ skills for matching, screening, presentation, enrichment, outreach, research, transcription and audit
Amplify Search & Match (Add-on)contact salescustomAdd-on for internal/external candidate search, matching, filters and alerts
Recruitment Automation (Add-on)contact salescustomAdd-on for visual workflows, tasks, data health, omnichannel engagement and reports
VMS Automation (Add-on)contact salescustomAdd-on for job import and submissions across 110+ VMS
Middle Office (Add-on)contact salescustomOptional middle-office module, scope by agreement
Onboarding (Add-on)contact salescustomOptional onboarding module, scope by agreement
Messaging (Add-on)contact salescustomOptional messaging module, scope by agreement
Analytics (Add-on)contact salescustomOptional analytics module, scope by agreement

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

Amplify Chat is tailored to recruiting; the staffing-LLM label does not mean every model is developed in-house. The AI subprocessor list includes Microsoft GPT and OpenAI GPT/Transcribe. Bullhorn says customer data is not used to train public models; its privacy policy also allows aggregated/anonymized data for machine learning, product improvement and research. This is not a blanket exclusion of all training. The provider list reports “Corporate (HQ) Location”, not the actual data-processing region. Region, module access, allowances and end-of-contract export depend on the agreement; no universal EU-only or fixed deletion promise. Retention follows account, service and legal requirements. Candidate rights generally need to be exercised with the responsible staffing firm as controller.

Alternatives and similar tools to Bullhorn

Bullhorn alternatives comparison →

FAQ

Is Bullhorn available for free?

No. No free access is published on the vendor's own pages. No permanent Free offering is publicly listed. A demo is not confirmed as a Free plan.

Where is the vendor of Bullhorn based?

Bullhorn, Inc. is based in the USA. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How is Bullhorn billed?

Even the publicly priced Starter and Core cards lead to “Get a quote”, not a confirmed self-service purchase. The user/month unit does not establish a month-to-month contract. Minimum seats, billing and taxes need clarification. Pro, Max, larger Front Office packages, Recruitment Cloud and add-ons are quoted individually. Amplify features in higher packages are not automatically included at entry level. No permanent Free offering is publicly listed. A demo is not a confirmed free product plan.

How much does Bullhorn cost?

The cheapest paid plan of Bullhorn is Starter (Small Agency) at 99 USD. 19 plans are documented in total, each with its price and limits.

Is Bullhorn currently available?

Bullhorn is still active: ATS/CRM offerings with Amplify AI. Features, deployment and add-ons depend on contract.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error