AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
Docsumo logo

Docsumo

AI-powered document processing: automatic extraction of structured data from invoices, bank statements and contracts.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromBusinessunlimited user licenses

At a Glance

Docsumo is an AI tool for Data pipelines & reporting (category: Productivity). Free access: Free trial. Documented: 2 plans with prices and limits.

Category
Data pipelines & reporting
Paid from
contact sales / Not specified (Business)
Free Option
Free trial
Plans
2
Sources
2 verified sources

Category: Productivity · Data pipelines & reporting

Features

Business and Enterprise are offered on request. The free 14-day trial allows up to 1,000 pages and 10 user licences. Webhooks and REST API enable direct integration into existing accounting and ERP systems.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Freefree14 days test accessup to 1,000 pages
10 user licenses
pre-trained document AI models
field and table extraction
AI document reviewer
webhooks, APIs, Excel export
Businesscontact salesNot specifiedunlimited user licenses
master data lookup
auto-classification
custom pipelines
dedicated account manager

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Alternatives and similar tools to Docsumo

FAQ

Is Docsumo available for free?

Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial.

Where is the vendor of Docsumo based?

Docsumo Pte. Ltd. is based in Singapore. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

What plans does Docsumo offer?

The catalog documents 2 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Is Docsumo currently available?

Docsumo is still active: AI document-processing platform, used by over 10,000 teams per the vendor.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error