AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
Magnific logo

Magnific

Generate, edit, and upscale images, video, audio, and 3D across many models.

Renamed Active creative platform. Freepik was renamed Magnific. The former standalone Magnific service is legacy.

Free accessFree planThe public pricing page does not state a fixed current AI-generation allowance for Free, so no unverified allowance is shown.
Paid fromPremium240,000 annual credits delivered upfront

At a Glance

Magnific is an AI tool for Image generation & creative suites (category: Design & Image). Free access: Free plan. Documented: 6 plans with prices and limits.

Category
Image generation & creative suites
Paid from
$14.50 billed annually / month, billed annually (Premium)
Free Option
Free plan
Plans
6
Sources
5 verified sources

Category: Design & Image · Image generation & creative suites

Features

Magnific bundles image, video, audio, 3D, stock, and upscaling tools in one workspace. Premium includes 240,000 credits with annual billing and Premium+ 600,000; consumption depends on the selected model.

The current pricing and help pages list Pro with either 1.5 million or 4 million annual credits. Premium+ and Pro add Unlimited modes for selected models, while video, audio, and certain editing tools can still consume credits.

Paid tiers include commercial use without attribution and API access. Business supports up to 100 seats with a shared credit pool; Enterprise lists unlimited seats and a custom allocation.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
FreefreeDayUp to 20 daily images with the in-house model
10 stock downloads/day
Personal use only
Attribution required
Cannot buy extra credits
Premium$14.50 billed annuallymonth, billed annually240,000 annual credits delivered upfront
For example, about 3,200 Nano Banana 2 images at 75 credits
Commercial licence without attribution
API access using credits
Credits valid for one year
Premium+$33.75 billed annuallymonth, billed annually600,000 annual credits delivered upfront
For example, about 8,000 Nano Banana 2 images at 75 credits
Unlimited mode for more than 30 selected models
Magnific and Topaz upscalers
Extra credit packs available
Pro (1.5M credits)$82.50 billed annuallymonth, billed annually1,500,000 credits per year with annual billing
112,500 credits per month with monthly billing
Unlimited mode for selected models
Merchandising licence and early access
Pro$210 billed annuallymonth, billed annually4M annual credits delivered upfront
Unlimited mode for selected models
Merchandising licence
Early access to new features
Commercial music rights
BusinessNot verified for this marketmonth/year, excluding VATminimum 2, maximum 100 seats; 45,000 credits per seat/month in a shared pool
90,000 credits/month in total with 2 seats; SSO and admin features

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

Magnific is the current name of the former Freepik creative platform. Annual plans provide credits upfront. Unlimited mode applies only to selected models and is subject to fair use; video, audio, and editing can still consume credits. The EU pricing page lists Premium at €12 per month with annual billing or €16 monthly, Premium+ at €27 or €36, and two Pro variants at €66 or €88 and €172.50 or €230, all excluding VAT.

Alternatives and similar tools to Magnific

Magnific alternatives comparison →

FAQ

Is Magnific available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. The public pricing page does not state a fixed current AI-generation allowance for Free, so no unverified allowance is shown.

Where is the vendor of Magnific based?

Freepik Company, S.L.U. is based in Spain. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How is Magnific billed?

The official pricing page provides regional prices. For the EU, it lists Premium at €16 per month or €12 per month with annual payment, each excluding VAT. Freepik was renamed Magnific in 2026. No currency conversion takes place. Regional vendor prices are listed separately.

What plans does Magnific offer?

The catalog documents 6 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Is Magnific currently available?

The product has been renamed or continues under a different name: creative platform. Freepik was renamed Magnific. The former standalone Magnific service is legacy.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error