AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

AI Tools for Assistants & workspaces Compared

100 AI tools for Assistants & workspaces, part of the Productivity category, with prices, limits and sources.

Sort

Sort

360 Zhinao

Status unclear

Assistants & workspaces

Chat and image features of the 360 Zhinao platform; current access and plan terms unconfirmed.

Free accessnot published
Paid from360 Zhinao · Not verified for this marketVendor lists Zhinao as a separate chat application
  • Chat application in the 360 model family
  • Text dialogue, question answering and image features documented by the vendor

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Agnes-3.0-Flash Preview

Assistants & workspaces

Open Preview weights: a multimodal 33B model with a 262144-token context under Apache 2.0.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPreview weights (Apache 2.0, self-hosted) · freeApache 2.0 weights, download $0, self-host; 33B parameters, 262144-token context
  • Apache 2.0, download $0
  • 33B Preview, 262144-token context; not the 1M API checkpoint

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

AI Toolbox

Assistants & workspaces

Chrome extension adding folders, cross-search, a prompt library, and export across ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, and Grok.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPremium · $9.99/mo or $59/yr$9.99/month or $59/year per module (51% savings annually)
  • One layer over ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, and Grok: folders, cross-search, a prompt library, and export
  • Local-first browser extension, no separate AI subscription included

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Akiflow

Assistants & workspaces

Combine tasks, calendars, and meetings in one daily plan and control them with Aki AI.

Free accessFree trialYou get seven days of full Pro access. There is no permanent free plan.
Paid fromPro Yearly · $19Tasks, calendars and time blocks with integrations
  • Tasks, calendars and time blocks with integrations
  • Aki AI and MCP connections for authorized external assistants

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Aleph Alpha

Active · enterprise only

Assistants & workspaces

Language models and the PhariaAI platform for domain knowledge, document work and AI applications in enterprises and public bodies.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromPhariaAI · contact salesPhariaAssistant, PhariaStudio, PhariaOS and PhariaCatch
  • Kolibri-1: open-weight model (Apache 2.0) with 78.1 billion parameters, 3.46 billion active, and context up to 1M tokens
  • Specialized language models and integration of additional models

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Amazon Alexa+

Assistants & workspaces

Generative Alexa assistant for conversation, daily tasks and smart homes; access depends on country and device.

Free accessFree planFree text chat in the US and Canada, no Prime required. Available on Alexa.com and the Alexa app. Limits are based on usage, with no fixed published allowance.
Paid fromAlexa+ subscription (US) · 19.99 USDStandalone household subscription without Prime
  • Free text chat in the US and Canada, no Prime required
  • Prime benefit and standalone Alexa+ subscription are separate access options

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Amazon Quick

Assistants & workspaces

AWS AI work assistant for research, automation, knowledge search and app creation.

Free accessFree plan1 GB of index storage per user. Maximum of 1 user.
Paid fromPlus (annual) · 20 USD10 GB index storage per user; maximum 300 users
  • Chat, research, Flows, app creation and desktop app
  • Free, Plus and Max without a flat infrastructure fee

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Ancher

Assistants & workspaces

AI saves articles, videos, and podcasts, then drafts from them with ChatGPT or Claude.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromDigest · 5 USD5 USD per month or 59.99 USD per year. 5000 credits per month and email support.
  • AI saves articles, videos, and podcasts, then drafts from them with ChatGPT or Claude.
  • Free, Digest, and Pro differ by credits and support.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Character.AI

Assistants & workspaces

Chat with AI characters and create public, unlisted or private characters.

Free accessFree planBasic chat models. Characters can be public, unlisted or private, depending on the visibility setting.
Paid fromc.ai+ (monthly) · 9.99 USDBetter memory, ad-free chats, latest models, no slow mode, unlimited voice calls; no public message quota
  • Public, unlisted and private character visibility
  • Better memory, ad-free chats, latest models, no slow mode, unlimited voice calls; no public message quota

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Chatbox AI

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Work with different AI models; Organize personal files as a local knowledge base; Refine generated code with a preview.

Free accessFree planFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Paid fromLite · month · 3.99 USDWork with different AI models
  • Work with different AI models
  • Organize personal files as a local knowledge base

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

ChatGPT

Assistants & workspaces

AI chat for text, images, files, voice and research with plan-dependent models and limits.

Free accessFree planLimited access to models, uploads, data analysis, images, voice and deep research
Paid fromGo · 8 USD8 USD/month; more messages, uploads, images and longer memory than Free
  • ChatGPT subscriptions and API use are separate
  • Go at 8 USD/month: more messages, uploads and images than Free, reasoning through Think with GPT-6 Luna

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

ChatLLM (Abacus.AI)

Assistants & workspaces

Use multiple AI models, agents and Studio features in one Abacus.AI chat offering.

Free accessNo free plan publishedNo permanent Free offer in reviewed billing FAQ
Paid fromBasic · 10 USD20,000 credits; up to 3 limited-complexity agent tasks; at most 3 Studio conversations, maximum 2,500 credits each
  • Multiple models, automatic model choice at certain rate limits
  • Basic: credits, agent tasks and Studio conversations

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

ChickyTutor

Assistants & workspaces

AI speaking tutor for practice across many languages.

Free accessFree planLimited free speaking practice.
Paid fromWeekly · 8 USDUnlimited conversations, 70 languages, premium voices, and access to past sessions.
  • AI speaking practice with premium voices on paid plans.
  • Weekly, monthly, annual, and lifetime prices in USD, EUR, and GBP.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Circle

Assistants & workspaces

Community platform for memberships, courses and events with Circle AI, Content Co-Pilot and AI agents.

Free accessFree trialNo permanent free plan is listed on the pricing page. The 14-day trial is not a free tier.
Paid fromProfessional · $89Circle AI
  • Community, courses, events, memberships and payments in one platform
  • Circle AI in the Professional plan according to the pricing page

Details Visit site Ad · affiliate link. Affiliate link: we may receive a commission if you subscribe. (opens in a new tab)*Affiliate link

Claude

Assistants & workspaces

Anthropic’s AI assistant for chat, files, research, code, and connected workflows.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPro · $17 / $20$17 per month on annual billing, $200 upfront
  • Free, Pro, Max, Team, and Enterprise
  • Pro with annual or monthly payment

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Cluely

Assistants & workspaces

Desktop AI assistant for screen and meeting audio.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromStarter · freeLimited AI
  • Desktop AI assistant for screen and meeting audio
  • Starter is free with limited AI and up to 3 file uploads

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Comet

Assistants & workspaces

Perplexity's free AI-powered web browser that handles search, page summarization, and agentic tasks like shopping or email replies directly inside the browser.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromComet · freeFree download, no Perplexity account required
  • Free AI-powered web browser with integrated search and page summaries
  • Agentic tasks directly in the browser: shopping, email replies, and research

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

CompanyGPT (506.ai)

Assistants & workspaces

Enterprise AI platform with chat, assistants, and agent features on dedicated private cloud.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromUser Edition · 29 € / User + 580 €Dedicated private cloud server per customer
  • Dedicated private-cloud server in User Edition
  • Up to 3,000 documents and 3 standard assistants in User Edition

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Craft

Assistants & workspaces

Combine documents, tasks, and knowledge work with a credit-metered AI assistant.

Free accessFree plan1,500 blocks, 1 GB, and roughly 15-25 one-time cloud-AI sessions. Unlimited on-device AI.
Paid fromPlus · $8 / $6.4Unlimited content
  • On-device AI runs without consuming cloud quota
  • Plus plan: 50 AI credits per month for Cloud AI (Core, Fast, and Max models)

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

CSuite

Assistants & workspaces

Local multimodal AI content suite with a lifetime license, no subscription.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromLifetime license · 98 USD98 USD one-time. No subscription, no seats, no renewals; future updates included; 7-day refund.
  • Local multimodal AI content suite with a lifetime license, no subscription.
  • BYO keys for cloud; local models with no per-use fee; 7-day refund.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

DeepSeek

Assistants & workspaces

AI assistant from the Chinese vendor DeepSeek: chat via web and app plus a token-billed API for its own language models.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromAPI deepseek-flash · $0.15 (off-peak) / $0.30 (peak)Input cache hit: $0.003 (off-peak) / $0.006 (peak) per 1M tokens
  • Chat assistant via web and app, including DeepSeek-V4-Pro
  • Token-billed API for its own language models (Flash and Pro)

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

DeutschlandGPT

Assistants & workspaces

GDPR-oriented interface for multiple AI models (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Llama, Mistral) with German hosting.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromFree · freelimited daily messages
  • Access to ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Llama, and Mistral in one interface
  • GDPR-compliant with server hosting in Germany

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Dia

Assistants & workspaces

AI-native web browser from The Browser Company that embeds an AI assistant with access to open tabs and connected work tools directly in the browser.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromBetter Answers · $20Expanded AI features
  • AI assistant inside the browser with access to open tabs
  • Connected work tools in the same browser surface

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Dola

Assistants & workspaces

Everyday chat assistant from SPRING (Singapore), formerly known as Cici.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromDola · contact salesAI chat assistant for conversation, writing, translation, and programming
  • AI chat for conversation, writing, and translation tasks
  • Programming assistance within the chat interface

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Dots

Assistants & workspaces

Dots are OpenAI's always-on personal agents inside ChatGPT. The included Dot has no separate price.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromPro 100 · 100 USD100 USD a month is the ChatGPT Pro price. The included Dot has no separate price. Ultrafast is not included on this plan.
  • Always-on personal agent inside ChatGPT, powered by GPT-6 Astra.
  • Included with eligible ChatGPT Pro and with Business Premium.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Doubao

Assistants & workspaces

Multimodal AI assistant by ByteDance for text, image, and voice interactions, primarily offered for the Chinese market.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromDoubao · contact salesMultimodal AI assistant for text, image, and voice
  • Multimodal AI assistant for text, image, and voice by ByteDance
  • Processing of text, image, and voice inputs in one interface

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Duck.ai (DuckDuckGo)

Assistants & workspaces

Privacy-oriented multi-model chat with a free daily limit and higher limits in DuckDuckGo Plus and Pro.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromDuckDuckGo Plus · 9.99 €Higher Duck.ai limits than Free
  • Privacy-oriented multi-model chat without a tracking profile
  • Free access with a daily usage limit

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

EdrawMind

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Structure ideas and content as mind maps; Summarize documents and longer content; Prepare mind map content for presentations.

Free accessOne-off free allowanceA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromIndividual Online · month · 7.9 USD10000 AI tokens / month
  • Structure ideas and content as mind maps
  • Summarize documents and longer content

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

ERNIE (Baidu)

Renamed

Assistants & workspaces

Baidu's ERNIE model family, available as a Chinese-language chat assistant at wenxin.baidu.com and as a paid API through the Baidu Qianfan platform.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromQianfan International API - ERNIE 5.0 (Text generation, usage-based) · $1.4 / $5.6context length 128k tokens, max input 119k tokens, output 1 to 65,536 tokens
  • 128,000-token context length; input up to 119,000 tokens, output up to 65,536 tokens
  • Chinese-language chat assistant by Baidu with web access

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

eustella

Assistants & workspaces

Sovereign European AI agent for tasks, chat, research, and mobile workflows with zero US CLOUD Act exposure.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromComet · Not verified for this market4x more usage than the Free tier
  • Sovereign EU infrastructure on IONOS (Berlin), Verda (Helsinki), and Scaleway (Paris) without US CLOUD Act
  • Open-weight model stack (Qwen, Mistral, Whisper, GPT-120B OSS) hosted entirely inside the EU

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Extrovert

Assistants & workspaces

AI-assisted LinkedIn outreach from your own account, with drafts you approve.

Free accessFree trial10-day trial with no card. No ongoing free plan.
Paid fromSeat · 49 USD49 USD per LinkedIn account per month when billed monthly. Annual billing is 2 months free. From 5 accounts the page says the price is lower, but …
  • 49 USD per LinkedIn account per month, annual billing is 2 months free.
  • 10-day trial with no card. A seat includes 250 prospects, 1 topic, 300 credits.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Fellou

Assistants & workspaces

Agentic AI browser that autonomously plans and executes complex, multi-step tasks across the web and desktop.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPlus · 19 $ per month (192 $ per year)Expanded Sparks credits
  • Agentic AI browser autonomously carries out complex, multi-step web tasks
  • Action plan is visible before execution and can be changed by the user in real time

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Foley

Assistants & workspaces

An AI to-do list you talk to: it files, plans, and asks before it acts when unsure.

Free accessFree plan0 USD for the local desktop list. AI via your own key or, after 7 days, 50 voice captures a month.
Paid fromPro · 8 USD8 USD per month on the website, 4 USD for the first month at checkout. Hosted AI without your own key, and sync across devices. Store prices may …
  • The desktop list is local and costs 0 USD.
  • Pro is 8 USD per month, 4 USD the first month, or 72 USD per year.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Fuse AI

Assistants & workspaces

AI sales platform for prospecting, intent, engagement, and CRM.

Free accessFree planFree is 0 USD per month with 24,000 credits per year and 1 seat.
Paid fromSolo · 60 USD60 USD per month with Annual 20% Off selected. 480,000 credits per year, 1 seat.
  • Free is 0 USD, 24,000 credits per year, 1 seat.
  • Solo 60 USD and Team 200 USD per month are the Annual 20% Off prices. The undiscounted monthly price is not stated.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

GBrain

Assistants & workspaces

One workspace memory as a markdown folder for the whole team, connected to ChatGPT, Claude, and Cursor. Priced per workspace, not per seat. Not Mem0 alone.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromExplorer · $199$199/month per workspace, whatever the team size. No per-seat price.
  • Explorer $199/month per workspace, $100 usage credit included
  • Team memory as a markdown folder, not Mem0 alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Gemini

Assistants & workspaces

Work with text, files, images, and Google services in the Gemini assistant.

Free accessFree planFree with a Google Account. Variable limits and 15 GB storage.
Paid fromGoogle AI Plus · $4.99After the email effective date: Flash-Lite and Flash (no Pro).
  • Multimodal assistant for text, images, files, video, and audio
  • Gemini in Gmail, Docs, Sheets, and other connected Google apps

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

GitMind

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Structure ideas and content as mind maps; Summarize documents and longer content; Create diagrams from text requirements.

Free accessFree planA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromGitMind · month · 9 USDStructure ideas and content as mind maps
  • Structure ideas and content as mind maps
  • Summarize documents and longer content

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Grok (xAI)

Assistants & workspaces

AI assistant from SpaceXAI (formerly xAI) with chat, real-time web and X search, voice mode, image and video generation and an app builder (Grok Build); available via grok.com, iOS, Android and on X.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPlus · 8 USD8 USD per month. Shared AI pool. Cursor plus Grok Chat, Voice, Imagine, and Build, plus the Grok API. Grok models only. Checkmark, fewer ads, and …
  • AI assistant from xAI (SpaceX founders) with real-time web and X search
  • Generous free usage limits according to the vendor

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Hark

Assistants & workspaces

Personal AI agent with its own computer for everyday tasks.

Free accessFree planFree to use and without ads. All features are on every plan; a higher plan only increases usage.
Paid fromhark pro 2 · 20 USD2x more usage than the free plan.
  • A personal AI agent that handles tasks on its own computer.
  • Free to start; higher plans only increase usage.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Hemory

Assistants & workspaces

Always-on listening on your own device that splits conversations into a private, searchable memory and connects agents like Claude Code or Cursor over MCP.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromStarter · $10$10/month. 20 listening hours per month (VAD).
  • Free Trial $0, Starter $10, Pro $20
  • Always-on memory over MCP, not HeyBrain alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Heptabase

Assistants & workspaces

Organise visual knowledge work with whiteboards, cards, AI Agent, Tutor, and transcription.

Free accessFree trialYou get 7 days of free access, or until you use up 1,800 credits, whichever happens first. There is also a permanent free option, but only for invited collaborators, and it does not include AI features.
Paid fromPro · $11.99 / $107.88100 AI credits/month
  • Visual whiteboards, cards, and journals for intensive knowledge work
  • AI Agent, Tutor, transcription, Insight Generator, and Voice Notes integrated

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Hexis

Assistants & workspaces

Shared MCP memory for a team's context, skills, and tools.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromTeam · 10 EUR10 EUR per person per month, excluding VAT. Change seats at any time.
  • Shared MCP memory for a team's context, skills, and tools.
  • Hosted for up to 3 people, then per person, or self-host.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

HeyBrain

Assistants & workspaces

Governed company memory with connectors, permissions, and audit for people and AI agents. Not GBrain, not Mem0 alone.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPersonal Pro · $30$30/month. 8 connectors, API, 20 GB, email support.
  • Personal $0 / $30 / $100, teams $0 / $30 / $100 per seat
  • Company memory, not GBrain and not Mem0 alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

HiPDF

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Convert PDF files to other document formats; Explore PDF content through questions; Recognize text in scanned PDF files.

Free accessnot publishedA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromAccess · Not verified for this marketConvert PDF files to other document formats
  • Convert PDF files to other document formats
  • Explore PDF content through questions

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Hunyuan (Tencent)

Assistants & workspaces

Tencent's AI model family, with a free chat studio and a paid API for text, image, video and 3D generation.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromHunyuan-a13b · 0.5 CNY input / 2 CNY outputInput 0.5 CNY, output 2 CNY
  • Tencent says the Hunyuan API is gradually moving to TokenHub
  • One-time 1,000,000 free tokens for new accounts, valid for 1 year

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

iFlytek Spark

Assistants & workspaces

Chinese AI chat assistant by iFlytek for everyday use, education, and office tasks, available via web app and a paid developer API.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromiFlytek Spark · Not verified for this marketLarge Chinese language model focused on knowledge Q&A, math, and code
  • AI chat assistant by iFlytek for everyday tasks, education, and office work
  • Free browser access without upfront payment

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Incredible

Assistants & workspaces

Desktop AI assistant for Mac and Windows, with voice control.

Free accessFree trial7 days of Pro with no card. Then a plan. No ongoing free plan.
Paid fromPro · 50 USD50 USD per seat per month, billed monthly, after a 7-day trial with no card.
  • Pro is 50 USD per seat per month after a 7-day trial with no card.
  • Max is 179 USD for 3x usage. Ultra is 500 USD for 10x usage.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Kai

Assistants & workspaces

AI executive assistant by Morgen for email, calendar, meetings, and tasks.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromBase · 20 USD20 USD per seat per month. Monthly usage allowance; every Kai feature.
  • AI executive assistant by Morgen for email, calendar, meetings, and tasks.
  • Same features on every plan; usage scales with Base/Pro/Ultra.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Kimi (Moonshot AI)

Assistants & workspaces

AI assistant from Moonshot AI with agent features for Office files, research, website deployment and coding.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromAndante · ¥49about 30 agent uses
  • Four current CNY memberships from ¥49 to ¥699 per month
  • Shared credit pool for membership features

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Landing AI

Assistants & workspaces

No-code platform for computer vision and document AI (agentic document extraction), founded by Andrew Ng; originally built for industrial visual inspection (LandingLens).

Free accessOne-off free allowance
Paid fromExplore · 1 $ / 100 Credits1,000 free starter credits
  • Agentic document extraction: parsing, field extraction, intelligent chunking, and visual grounding
  • Multilingual documents without a coded pipeline

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Langdock

Assistants & workspaces

Berlin-based enterprise AI platform (Langdock GmbH) providing unified access to multiple language models, assistants, knowledge bases and workflow automations, GDPR-compliant and hosted in Europe.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromBusiness (Standard Seat) · 23.20 €Up to 1,000 users
  • Enterprise AI platform with unified access to multiple AI models in one chat interface
  • Assistants and agents for recurring tasks in a configurable workspace

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Lark

Assistants & workspaces

Connect team chat, documents, and meetings with automations and AI add-ons.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromBasic · $6$6 per user/month
  • Connect team chat, documents, meetings, and calendars
  • AI Meeting Notes as a separate AI note-taking offering

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

LightPDF

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Explore PDF content through questions; Convert PDF files to other document formats; Recognize text in scanned PDF files.

Free accessFree planFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Paid fromLightPDF · month · 5.99 USD1000 credits / month
  • Explore PDF content through questions
  • Convert PDF files to other document formats

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

LongCat

Assistants & workspaces

Meituan's usage-based LongCat-2.0 API with separate token rates for input, cache, and output.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromLongCat-2.0 API · $0.015-$2.95 / 1M tokensInput $0.75/million tokens
  • LongCat-2.0 through an API with usage-based token billing
  • Separate list rates for input, cached-input, and output tokens

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Lurus

Assistants & workspaces

GDPR-oriented AI platform from Isernhagen near Hannover that sells several language models (EU vendors, Claude, Gemini, GPT) plus web search, document analysis and image generation under one interface with token quotas.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromStarter · 12 € per month; 130 € per year (10.80 € per month)6,000,000 tokens, approx. 3,000 messages (indicative)
  • GDPR-oriented AI platform from Germany for teams with multiple language models
  • Starter: 6 million tokens (approximately 3,000 messages) for 1 user, 12 EUR per month plus VAT

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Maevera (Tarotop)

Assistants & workspaces

AI companion for personal reflection with chat, tarot and optional memory.

Free accessFree planOne free daily card; new accounts receive 150 one-time welcome credits. Chat costs 10 credits and tarot costs 25 credits. Free chat is not unlimited.
Paid fromPlus · 12.99 USD1500 credits
  • Maevera, formerly Tarotop, is for adults exploring personal questions through conversation. Ask a question in the browser, talk to the AI companion and bring in tarot or a Bazi chart when useful. An account is required for the conversation room; a diary can continue the thread.
  • One free daily card; new accounts receive 150 one-time welcome credits. Chat costs 10 credits and tarot costs 25 credits. Free chat is not unlimited.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Manus

Assistants & workspaces

Autonomous AI agent that runs tasks in the cloud: research, websites, slide decks, image and music generation, browser control and scheduled tasks; usage is metered in credits.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPro - "Standard monthly usage" · $20 / $174,000 credits per month
  • Autonomous AI agent for research, data analysis and browser control in the cloud
  • Create websites, slide decks and reports within the agent workflow

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Mem

Assistants & workspaces

Capture, connect, and proactively track notes, tasks, and connected sources with the Mem Agent.

Free accessFree plan25 messages, 25 new notes, tracking for up to 25 notes, 15 open tasks, and 3 hours of Voice Mode per month.
Paid fromMem Plus · $950 Messages to Mem/month
  • Self-organising knowledge workspace with automatic note linking
  • Voice Mode captures and connected sources such as Gmail, Slack, and Todoist

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Meta AI

Assistants & workspaces

Meta’s assistant for chat, research, and media on the web and in Meta apps.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromMeta One Core · $7.99$7.99 per month on the Meta newsroom
  • Chat, research, and media features in Meta services
  • Dedicated web and mobile apps plus access in connected Meta apps

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Microsoft 365 Copilot

Assistants & workspaces

Microsoft's AI assistant integrated into Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and Teams, plus web-based chat.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromBusiness-Add-on · $18Full Copilot access for SMB, up to 300 users
  • Full Copilot access for enterprise licenses
  • Full Copilot access for SMB, up to 300 users

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Microsoft Copilot

Assistants & workspaces

Microsoft's free AI chatbot at copilot.microsoft.com for questions, drafting text and image generation; extended usage and Copilot inside the Office apps require the Microsoft 365 Premium subscription.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromMicrosoft 365 Premium · 19.99 $ / 199.99 $'Advanced Copilot chat with extensive usage' per the official product page
  • Free AI chatbot at copilot.microsoft.com
  • Drafting text and image generation with base usage limits

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

MiniMax

Assistants & workspaces

Multimodal AI platform with M3/M2.7 for coding and agents, H3 video, Speech 2.8, Music 3.0, Image-01, and a developer API.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromMiniMax · Token-Plan from 22 $ per month (Plus)M3 model for coding and agents with long context
  • MiniMax-M3 model for coding and AI agents with a long context window
  • MiniMax-H3 video model for AI video generation; H3-Max as a fine-tuned variant

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Mistral AI / Le Chat

Renamed

Assistants & workspaces

AI assistant from the French provider Mistral, now called Vibe after the rename from Le Chat: chat, web search, document library, image generation and a coding mode for web, CLI and IDE.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPro · $14.99More messages and web searches (provider states "Up to 6x free" for messages and "Up to 5x free" for web searches)
  • European open-source AI models and proprietary frontier models from Paris
  • Free API access to Mistral 3B (small model) without a credit card on the free tier

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Monica

Assistants & workspaces

All-in-one AI assistant from Butterfly Effect with chat, image/video, agents, and a browser extension.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPro · 8.30 $ per month5,000 basic queries/month
  • All-in-one AI assistant combining chat, search, writing, and web results
  • Sidebar integration as a browser extension for Chrome, Firefox, and Edge

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Muse

Assistants & workspaces

Meta's personal AI agent that carries out tasks in its own secure VM.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromMeta One Core · $7.99$7.99 per month on the Meta One newsroom
  • Free for most use cases
  • More Muse media via Meta One Core $7.99 and Premium $19.99

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

nele.ai

Assistants & workspaces

German AI platform providing access to OpenAI, Microsoft Azure and Anthropic models in one interface, with a knowledge base (RAG), Word/Excel add-ins and SSO, GDPR-compliant with German server location.

Free accessFree trial
Paid from1,000 credits · 10 €1,000 credits/month
  • Access to OpenAI, Microsoft Azure, and Anthropic models in one interface
  • GDPR-compliant with German server location

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

NOAN

Assistants & workspaces

Versioned, verified fact layer for people, apps, and agents via API and MCP.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromStarter · $99$99/month. Extra seat or extra project $79. 200 requests/min.
  • Free $0, Starter $99, Team $299, Enterprise $3500 base
  • Fact layer, not HeyBrain alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Notion AI

Assistants & workspaces

Work with documents, wikis, projects, and databases using AI inside the Notion workspace.

Free accessFree planPermanent Free plan ($0 per member/month), but it only includes a Notion AI trial. The same applies to Plus.
Paid fromBusiness · contact salesNotion Agent
  • Notion AI in Notion workspaces; Plus costs €9.50 and Business €19.50 per month in the EU, varying by region
  • AI answers with source citations directly from the workspace

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Nutrinixy

Assistants & workspaces

Log calories, macros, water, and weight by photo, voice, or barcode; AI supplies daily and weekly reports.

Free accessFree planCore tracking is free according to the FAQ. No credit-card requirement is stated on the website.
Paid fromPremium · ~$15/mo or ~$70/yradvanced AI coaching in the FAQ
  • Log meals by photo, voice, or barcode; 6M+ foods database on the homepage
  • Calories, macros, water, and weight progress in one daily view

Details Visit site Ad · affiliate link. Affiliate link: we may receive a commission if you subscribe. (opens in a new tab)*Affiliate link

Nyan Parlor

Assistants & workspaces

Browser AI for tarot, I Ching and BaZi, with the reader Geumeum and credit packs without a subscription.

Free accessFree planDrawing, casting, meanings and opening lines are free without an account. A new account receives 10 credits once, enough for 1 full reading. With an account, the daily card and the monthly reading are free.
Paid from200 credits · 2.99 USD200 credits for 2.99 USD, down from a listed 4.99 USD, for a new account. One-time payment, no auto-renewal.
  • Describe a question, draw cards or cast a hexagram yourself, then read Geumeum’s AI interpretation
  • Follow-up questions stay in the same conversation, and memory can be turned off or cleared

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Open WebUI

Assistants & workspaces

Self-hostable AI interface for local and external models, knowledge sources, tools, and team access.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromEnterprise licence · contact salesWhite-labelling and customised branding
  • Self-hosted chat UI for local and external models
  • Knowledge sources, tools, and team access in one install

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

PDFelement

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Edit PDF text, pages and annotations; Recognize text in scanned PDF files; Explore PDF content through questions.

Free accessFree trialA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromAI add-on (macOS) · month · 3.99 USD1000 AI uses / month
  • Edit PDF text, pages and annotations
  • Recognize text in scanned PDF files

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Poe

Assistants & workspaces

Multi-model chat platform by Quora that bundles hundreds of AI models into a single interface.

Free accessFree plan
Paid from10k points/day · 4.79 € per month billed annually (5.74 € billed monthly)10,000 points/day
  • Access to Claude, GPT, Gemini, Llama, Mistral, and hundreds of other models in one interface
  • Entry tier 10k points/day: €4.79 per month billed annually (€5.74 billed monthly)

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

ProcessOn

Assistants & workspaces

Online diagrams and mind maps with AI drafts and collaborative editing.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromnot published
  • Start mind maps and structured drafts from text prompts
  • Edit flowcharts, organization charts and technical diagrams

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Qwen (Alibaba)

Renamed

Assistants & workspaces

Alibaba's AI assistant built on the Qwen models, with chat, image and video generation, deep research and web-dev features.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromAPI - qwen-flash (Pay-as-you-go, International/Singapur) · $0.05 / $0.40USD 0.25 input and USD 2.00 output per 1M tokens in the 256K-1M context range
  • AI assistant for chat, image and video generation, deep research, and web dev
  • Accessible to European users via qwen.ai

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Raycast

Assistants & workspaces

Combine launcher, automation, and AI chat with extensions, MCP, and tiered models.

Free accessOne-off free allowance50 one-time AI messages. BYOK and local models available.
Paid fromPro · $10 / $8Raycast AI and many models
  • Launcher, snippets, clipboard history, and window management for macOS in one app
  • AI assistant with choice between built-in and own API key models

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Saner.AI

Assistants & workspaces

Unify notes, tasks, email, and calendar with personal AI search and assistance.

Free accessFree plan30 messages and 30 other AI requests/month, 100 notes, 100 MB.
Paid fromStarter · $12 / $830 AI messages/day
  • Bundle notes, tasks, email, and calendar in one personal AI workspace
  • AI search finds content semantically across all connected sources

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Sider Omni

Assistants & workspaces

macOS 15+ AI agent sidebar on the app window, with screen and window context, without copy-paste into a chat.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromBasic · $9.99Sider Basic Monthly $9.99 on the App Store. Yearly Basic $99.99 on the same listing.
  • App Store Basic $9.99, Professional $19.99, Ultra $39.99 / month
  • Window sidebar on macOS, not ChatGPT Desktop alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

siift

Assistants & workspaces

Agentic founder OS: business map, canvas, memory, and human-in-the-loop automations across 80+ apps.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromDiscover · $20$20/user/month (page shows $29 struck through). Annual card $131/year, shown as about $11/month.
  • Explore $0, Discover $20, Focus $69 / user / month
  • Living business map and HITL automations, not Notion AI alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Siri AI

Assistants & workspaces

Next-generation Siri powered by Apple Intelligence, with personal context, world knowledge, onscreen awareness, and app actions.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromnot published
  • Personal context, world knowledge, onscreen awareness, and systemwide app actions
  • No separate $ subscription on the newsroom page

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

SMarTrAgents

Assistants & workspaces

German cloud platform with nine role-specialized AI agents for strategy, marketing, content, HR, IT and security in one interface.

Free accessFree trial7-day free trial: 1 million tokens and all nine agents, no payment details required. Ends automatically. Activated manually for companies and sole traders.
Paid fromStarter · 25.99 € / 259.90 €All nine AI agents included
  • Nine role-specific AI agents (Strategy, Innovation, Marketing, Finance, and others) on a German cloud platform
  • GDPR-compliant processing without data sharing with third-party AI models

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

StepFun

Assistants & workspaces

Chinese AI provider offering a consumer chat app and an OpenAI-compatible API for text, image, audio, and multimodal models.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromStepFun · Not verified for this marketOpenAI-compatible API for text, vision, audio, and image models
  • Chinese AI lab with language models, image generation, and video generation
  • Step-2: multimodal model for text, images, audio, and documents

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Superhuman Docs (Coda)

Renamed

Assistants & workspaces

Connect interactive docs, tables, automations, and AI across company data.

Free accessFree planFree is permanent and includes docs, connected tables, views, forms, and automations. Docs AI is only a trial there, without a published amount.
Paid fromPro · $12 / $15Docs AI included in beta without a credit allowance
  • Interactive docs, tables, apps, and automations in one platform
  • Docs AI in beta without a credit allowance for paid Doc Makers

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Superhuman Go

Assistants & workspaces

AI assistant in Gmail, Slack, docs, and the browser, with inline suggestions and custom agents you build without code.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPro · $12/member/mo annual ($15 monthly)$12 per member per month billed annually, or $15 billed monthly. The EU page shows the same numerals: €12 and €15.
  • AI assistant inside Gmail, Slack, docs, and the browser
  • Pro $12 annually or $15 monthly per member, not Superhuman Mail alone

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Taskade

Assistants & workspaces

Build AI apps, agent teams, projects, and automations in one workspace.

Free accessOne-off free allowance6,000 one-time credits and up to 3 apps. The credits do not reset monthly.
Paid fromPro · $10More AI credits and automations than Free
  • Genesis: create hosted apps, dashboards, and portals directly from prompts
  • Multi-agent teams with configurable roles and workflows

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

TroubleBuddy

Assistants & workspaces

Describe a Windows problem in plain language; the app diagnoses it and applies common fixes locally.

Free accessnot publishedThe site advertises a free start, but the pricing table lists no plan priced at 0.
Paid fromBasic · £7.5020 AI diagnoses/day on the compare table
  • Describe Windows problems in plain language, diagnose locally, and fix after confirmation
  • Basic 7.50 per month with 20 AI diagnoses/day on the compare table

Details Visit site Ad · affiliate link. Affiliate link: we may receive a commission if you subscribe. (opens in a new tab)*Affiliate link

Tucky

Assistants & workspaces

Native macOS notes app that docks as a thin strip on the screen edge, with locally encrypted storage and a built-in AI agent.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPlus · $12/moUnlimited notes; AI agent with ChatGPT, Claude, and Gemini
  • Docks as a thin strip on the screen edge; reachable from any app via ⌥Space
  • AI agent with ChatGPT, Claude, and Gemini plus voice dictation in 60+ languages (Plus)

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

TypingMind

Assistants & workspaces

Chat interface for various AI models with a one-time-purchase license instead of a subscription, plus a separate Team subscription.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromStandard · 39 $Basic chat features
  • One-time purchase licence instead of a monthly subscription
  • Unlimited AI agents, models, plugins, and prompt libraries

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

UPDF

Assistants & workspaces

Core capabilities include: Edit PDF text, pages and annotations; Explore PDF content through questions; Translate PDF content for further work.

Free accessFree trialA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromAI Assistant · year, billed annually · 79 USDEdit PDF text, pages and annotations
  • Edit PDF text, pages and annotations
  • Explore PDF content through questions

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Viktor

Assistants & workspaces

AI coworker for Slack and Teams that completes real tasks on shared credits.

Free accessOne-off free allowance100 USD of starter credits, no card.
Paid fromTeam 20000 · 50 USD50 USD per month for 20000 shared workspace credits. No per-seat charge.
  • Works in Slack and Teams across thousands of connected tools.
  • 100 USD starter credits, Team from 50 USD per month, no per-seat charge.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Welling

Assistants & workspaces

AI calorie counter and nutrition coach: log meals by photo, chat, voice, or barcode; goals for weight loss, muscle gain, or maintenance.

Free accessFree trialFAQ: free trial periods on 6-month and annual plans. Duration and credit-card rules are not stated on welling.ai.
Paid fromSubscription · Not verified for this market6-month and annual calorie tracking subscription plans in the FAQ
  • Log meals by photo, chat, voice, nutrition label, or barcode (FAQ: barcode currently optimized for US foods)
  • AI estimates calories, macros, and fiber; water and weight in chat or Progress

Details Visit site Ad · affiliate link. Affiliate link: we may receive a commission if you subscribe. (opens in a new tab)*Affiliate link

WPS AI

Assistants & workspaces

Global office suite with AI for documents, spreadsheets, presentations, and PDFs.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromWPS Pro+ · $5.83Advanced AI tools with daily limits
  • Advanced AI tools with daily limits
  • 20 GB cloud storage

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Wrtn

Assistants & workspaces

Korean multi-model chat hub giving free access to GPT, Claude and Gemini in one interface.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromWrtn · Not verified for this marketOne chat interface bundling multiple third-party models instead of separate subscriptions
  • AI studio with text generation, image generation, and custom agent creation
  • Korean- and Japanese-optimised language models

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Yap

Assistants & workspaces

Private dictation app for Mac and Windows: hold a key, speak, release, and the text lands at the cursor.

Free accessFree trial3 days from the first open, with no account and no card. It does not become a subscription on its own.
Paid fromMonthly · 6.90 USD6.90 USD after the 10-day card trial, then billed each month
  • On-device dictation for an Apple Silicon Mac and for Windows. Audio is not uploaded.
  • 3 days from the first open, with no account and no card, then a 10-day trial with a card.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Yila AI

Assistants & workspaces

AI workspace for academic research, PDF questions, literature reviews, data analysis and editable presentations.

Free accessnot publishedAn ongoing free plan is not confirmed on the public pricing pages reviewed.
Paid fromStarter · 20 USD10000 credits per month
  • Turn papers and notes into an editable PPTX; import your own PPTX templates. CSV/XLSX data analysis, scientific figures and posters are documented. Check claims, citations and analyses against original sources.
  • An ongoing free plan is not confirmed on the public pricing pages reviewed.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Yuanbao

Assistants & workspaces

Tencent-operated AI assistant app combining chat, document processing, web search, and image generation using Hunyuan and DeepSeek models.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromYuanbao · Not verified for this marketCombines Tencent's Hunyuan and DeepSeek models in one app
  • Tencent AI assistant with multiple integrated models (HunYuan, DeepSeek, Gemini)
  • Deep Think for multi-step reasoning in the Chinese interface

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Z.ai / GLM (Zhipu)

Assistants & workspaces

Chatbot and model API for Zhipu/Z.ai's GLM series, plus a subscription called GLM Coding Plan that makes the same models usable inside coding tools such as Claude Code, Cline or OpenCode.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromGLM Coding Plan Lite · $182,000 credits per 5 hours, 10,000 credits per week
  • GLM-4-Plus: $0.04 per 1,000 tokens with 1M free tokens to start
  • GLM-4-Air: $0.005 per 1,000 tokens for cost-efficient use cases

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

ZooWork

Assistants & workspaces

Build, deploy, and deliver AI agents to teams. Not Zoom and not Construct.

Free accessNo free plan publishedThe pricing page does not show a free plan.
Paid fromPro · 30 USD30 USD a month as a limited offer, list price 100 USD a month (70 percent off, save 70 USD). The page does not name an end date.
  • Agent Builder by conversation, with templates and models.
  • Pro is 30 USD a month, list price 100 USD, limited with no stated end date.

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

妙办画板

Assistants & workspaces

Collaborative online drawing with AI flowcharts and mind maps.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromnot published
  • Draft diagrams from text instructions
  • Edit shapes, connections and colors

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking.

Comparison criteria

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Methodology

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Is this a ranking?

No. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first. We do not award stars or a test winner.

What does "free access" mean for the listed tools?

Free access can mean a permanently free plan, a time-limited trial, or a one-off starting credit with no card required. The exact type is stated on each tool's own page.

How many of the listed tools offer free access?

75 of 100 listed tools offer free access - a permanent plan, a trial, or a no-card credit.

How do I see tools with free access first?

Use the “Free access first” toggle above the list to see tools with free access first.