AI Compare Ninja AI Compare Ninja

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
Ubeya logo

Ubeya

Workforce management platform for businesses with temporary and flexible staff (staffing agencies, event agencies, stadiums), with AI-assisted shift matching and automated scheduling.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromBasicScheduling, availability check, timesheet, client management, communication

At a Glance

Ubeya is an AI tool for HR & workforce management (category: HR & Recruiting). Free access: not published. Paid from 4 $ (Basic). Documented: 5 plans with prices and limits.

Category
HR & workforce management
Paid from
4 $ / per active employee / month, at least. $50/month (Basic)
Free Option
not published
Plans
5
Sources
2 verified sources

Category: HR & Recruiting · HR & workforce management

Features

Ubeya targets staffing agencies, event agencies, and stadiums with temporary staff: AI-assisted shift matching, automated scheduling, a worker app, and client management run on one platform.

Higher packages connect payroll, ATS, and CRM systems; free network access applies only to accounts enabled by existing customers.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Free (Network Access)freeFreeManual scheduling, limited timesheet, worker app
Pricing page: 'Free access is ONLY available to accounts that have been granted permission by Ubeya customers' - not an open free tier for new business customers
Basic4 $per active employee / month, at least. $50/monthScheduling, availability check, timesheet, client management, communication
Pro7 $per active employee / month, at least. $259/monthAdds CRM, payroll, workflows, reports, 1:1 onboarding
Super / Premium10 $per active employee / month, at least. $499/monthUp to 5 branches, compliance features, payroll and ATS integration, API access
Enterprisecontact salesUpon requestCustom features for large organizations per the pricing page

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

Usable for European businesses: the pricing page offers currency selection in USD, GBP, EUR and ILS, indicating it targets European customers too. A free network-access tier exists per the pricing page only for people 'that have been granted permission by Ubeya customers' - i.e. for freelancers/workers of existing Ubeya customers, not as a general open free tier for new businesses. The vendor's registered seat and governing jurisdiction are not stated on its pages. A dedicated privacy policy with statements on server location or AI training use is not covered here. No official Ubeya page confirms an ISO 27001 certification, so it is not stated here.

Alternatives and similar tools to Ubeya

Ubeya alternatives comparison →

FAQ

Where is the vendor of Ubeya based?

Ubeya is based in Israel. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How is Ubeya billed?

The pricing page offers a currency selection of USD, GBP, EUR and ILS, which is usable for European companies. According to the pricing page, free network access exists only for people 'that have been granted permission by Ubeya customers', i.e. freelancers or employees of existing Ubeya customers, not as an open free tier for new companies. The vendor's registered office and legal jurisdiction are not publicly stated explicitly.

How much does Ubeya cost?

The cheapest paid plan of Ubeya is Basic at 4 $. 5 plans are documented in total, each with its price and limits.

Is Ubeya currently available?

Ubeya is still active. Ubeya is a workforce management platform for businesses with temporary/flexible staff (staffing agencies, stadiums, hospitality, events). The home page states 'Where human capabilities end, AI takes center stage' and advertises an 'AI Matching Algorithm' feature plus automation for recurring admin work. The pricing page publicly lists four tiers (Basic, Pro, Super/Premium, Enterprise) priced per active worker per month plus a monthly minimum. Whether checkout is possible without a sales contact could not be fully confirmed.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare Ninja team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error